Watch our event videos

Whenever possible we make our past event videos available online. Enjoy seeing them and details of our other past events on our website, or subscribe to our YouTube channel. Couldn’t get a ticket for Axl Rose? Missed Dame Judi Dench? Want to relive what happened when Naomi Campbell spent 60 minutes with us?


Sir Tom Jones; Lord Norwich; Sir Antony Beevor; Ewan Venters; HRH Princess Eugenie York; David Walliams; Sarah Helm; Loyd Grossman; Dame Judi Dench; Richard E Grant; Hannah Rothchild; Sir Antony Gormley; Lord Fellowes; Johnson Chang & Robert Chard; Kirsty Young; Frederick Forsyth; Professor Andrew Roberts; Naomi Campbell; Sadie Frost; Jools Holland; Lord Lamont; Eva Herzigova; Lady Keswick; Alain De Botton; Jeremy Clarkson; Lord Bell; Matthew Freud; Simon Murray; The Rt. Hon. Lord Heseltine; Rory Stewart MP; Joseph Fiennes; Jude Law; Prof. Niall Ferguson; Axl Rose; The Rt. Hon. Sir Nicholas Soames; Anya Hindmarch; Jeremy Irons; Rachel Johnson; Sir Rocco Forte; Lord Lloyd Webber; Gwyneth Paltrow; Ben Elliot; Darcey Bussell; Cherie Blair; Baroness Jowell; Sir Michael Caine; Barry Humphries; Kate Reardon; Charles Moore; Joanna Lumley; Mr Smith of Mr and Mrs Smith; Sarah Ferguson, Duchess of YorkNick Jones; Henry Wyndham; Scott Malkin; Jonathan Newhouse; Pierre-Alexis Dumas; Sir Martin Sorrell; Eric SchmidtCarlos Acosta; Lord Foster; Julia Peyton-JonesSuzi DigbyJames RhodesVanessa MaeEric FellnerProfessor Andrew HamiltonNicholas ColeridgeStephen Fry; Carina Lau Ka-ling; Lord RoseSir Evelyn de Rothschild; Geordie GreigAlexandra Shulman; Zac GoldsmithDr David StarkeyAristo Sham; Charles Saumarez SmithJames HardingLord MarchAngelica CheungLord PattenJonathan GoodwinProfessor Sir Andrew Likierman; Di XiaoSir Michael Parkinson Jonathan PowellJames RubinChristiane AmanpourAlgy Cluff; Andrew KnightHou YifanDominic Lawson; Dame Vivien Duffield; Lord Coe; Stephen Perry; Sarah Sands; Sir David Green; Adrian Zecha; Dame Vivien Duffield; Lord CoeTom Parker-BowlesGiles Coren and Alan YauAmanda Nevill; and Tracey Emin.